Golf Shafts Australia (GSA Golf Pty Ltd) distributes and sells a wide range of premium golf shafts, grips, clubmaking accessories including adapters, ferrules, weights and larger clubmaking equipment, putters and clubheads.  We've been supplying to club fitters, clubmakers, golf professionals and golf shops around the world for over two decades and now have fulfilment centers in the USA, Malaysia, Thailand and most recently Australia.

Golfshaftsaustralia.com is our retail site, if you're a golf business looking for a reliable golf component distributor, please get in touch with us by emailing sales@golfshaftsaustralia.com or call us on 0492 894 931 to discuss your needs and request access to our B2B Ordering Platform.

 

Nathan Hauser
nathan@gsa.golf
0492 894 931

Bruce McConchie
bruce@thegripmaster.com
0425 806 583

Brian Huxtable
brian@gsa.golf
0402 544 511

Alistair Guthrie

Alistair Guthrie
alistair@gsa.golf
0432 075 119

Darren Rattray

Darren Rattray
darren@gsa.golf

 

 

Free shipping within Australia for all orders over $149
All Items Returnable if Not Satisfied! (Excluding Sale and Clearance Items)
Genuine Product Guarantee
Secure Shopping Guarantee
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed!